We had a new hatching of babies today they are just so cute..Will get pictures and post on a warmer day. Miss Hannah is sick, bless her heart so this week has been kinda hectic. I and her both have missed some school this week. I dont know if we can make it to the swap meet in Scottsville this weekend, I was soo looking forward to it, we were gonna take the splash silkes to sell and I was gonna do some shopping of my own..I would like 3 more buff orphingtons. I also wanted to hit all the amish goodies if they are set up there..If you havent heard of it its a Small Animal Swap Meet at Susie's Hen House in Scottsville, the sell a little bit of everything as long as its small plus the amish sell bread and cookies and different kinds of homemade items, its awesome. Check it out here is a link to the website http://timandsusiehenhouse.com/index.php. Well I hope everyone has a great week and take care...
5/30/2012 06:03:04 am

Great info, thx

Reply
7/14/2012 06:25:18 pm

Nice one info, thanks

Reply



Leave a Reply.